Contact Us

Send us a message

Other ways to reach us

Directory

Corporate
President Ronald Rugal 586.263.7941 EXT. 26 rrugal@brsport.com
Office Manager Charlene Trick 586.263.7941 EXT. 22 accounting@brsport.com
General Manager Bud Kowalski 586.263.7941 EXT. 24 bkowalski@brsport.com
Assistant General Manager Bob Heberling 586.263.7941 bheberling@brsport.com
Team Sales Account Manager Bryan Kowalski 630.659.6370 bhkowalski@brsport.com
Team Sales Coordinator Michael Leija 586.263.7941 EXT. 32 mleija84@comcast.net
Marketing Director Natalie Shaver 248.342.9705 nshaver@brsport.com
Warehouse Manager Jeff Bielecki 586.263.7941 jeffbielecki@yahoo.com
Regional Manager Chicago John Merola 630.851.0155 jmerola@brsport.com
Regional Manager Grand Rapids Amy La Fleur 616.877.4833 amy@brsport.com